inspiration

Inspiration Week May 1-May 7

Over the past couple of weeks, I’ve really started to work with VSCO, a photo editing app. This app can really do wonders for your photos, and recently I’ve been really “cooling” my photos down with the P5 filter. This filter happens to be my favorite, and below I’ll show you why:

As you can see, these photos are very cool, which allows for a pretty sweet aesthetic (and I’m all about the aesthetic). Later this month, I’ll put together a basic walkthrough of VSCO and show you how to really maximize your Instagram feed with these filters!

Leave a Reply

